DanceWest creative movement classes will encourage physical co-ordination, confidence, number work and language skills. Our classes are delivered in a creative and sensory environment delivered by experienced dance teachers supported by parent/carer. 

Feedback from our parents

  • Want to start your weekend with a happy child- then take this class!

  • Different to any other class, really clever and well thought through

  • I enjoyed participating as much as he did!

  • Great to do something different most classes for his age, are so dated and boring

  • I have used the material from the class at home

  • A very good bonding moment with my child

  • Fun and entertaining a great way to start every Saturday

Under 5's  at the Lyric Hammersmith

When: Saturday mornings 

Times: 9.15-10.00  & 10.15-11.00  

Where: Lyric Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, W6 0QL

Duration: 45 minutes dance studio open from 9am

Suitable: Children from 1 year 

To book: 0208 741 6850

Spring term dates:

1.Saturday 26 January

2. Saturday 02 February

3. Saturday 09 February

4. Saturday 16 February

5. Saturday 2 March

6. Saturday 9 March  

7. Saturday 16 March  

8.Saturday 23 March

9.Saturday 30 March

10. Saturday 6 April

Autumn term dates: 

1. Saturday 29 September

2. Saturday 6 October 

3. Saturday 13 October 

4. Saturday 20 October 

5. Saturday 3 November 

6. Saturday 10 November 

7. Saturday 17 November 

8. Saturday 24 November 

9. Saturday 1 December 

10. Saturday 8 December 

 Pricing structure:  

Full term £60.00 (10 classes) 

Half term £40.00 (5 classes) 

Free Taster available! Please contact admin@dancewest.co.uk

Parents/Carers are free! 

(C) DanceWest 2018