About the class: DanceWest creative movement classes will encourage physical co-ordination, confidence, number work and language skills. Our classes are delivered in a creative and sensory environment delivered by experienced dance teachers supported by parent/carer. 

Under 5's  at the Lyric Hammersmith

When: Saturday mornings 

Times: 9.15-10.00 *Dance studio open from 9am for play. 

Where: Lyric Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, W6 0QL

Price: £6 per child/ parent or carer free

Duration: 45 minutes dance studio open from 9am

Suitable: Children from 1 year 

To book: 0208 741 6850

Term dates: Saturday 16 September, Saturday 23 September, Saturday 30 September, Saturday 7 October, Saturday 14 October, Saturday 21 October, Saturday 04 November, Saturday 11 November, Saturday 18 November, Saturday 25 November, Saturday 02 December, Saturday 09 December. (No class on Saturday 28 October half term) 

Feedback from our parents

  • Want to start your weekend with a happy child- then take this class! 
  • Different to any other class, really clever and well thought through
  • I enjoyed participating as much as he did!
  • Great to do something different most classes for his age, are so dated and boring
  • I have used the material from the class at home
  • A very good bonding moment with my child
  • Fun and entertaining a great way to start every Saturday