Creative Dance for 4-7 year olds

DanceWest creative movement classes will encourage physical co-ordination, confidence, number work and language skills. Our classes are delivered in a creative environment delivered by experienced dance teachers. 

Creative Dance for 4-7 years at the Lyric Hammersmith

When: Saturday mornings 

Times: 10.15-11.00 

Where: Lyric Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, W6 0QL

Price: £6 per class/ £55 per term 

Duration: 45 minutes

Suitable: Children from 4+ 

To book: 0208 741 6850

Spring term 2018

1. Saturday 20 January 2. Saturday 27 January 3. Saturday 3 February  4. Saturday 10 February  5. Saturday 24 February 

6. Saturday 3 March 7. Saturday 10 March 8. Saturday 17 March 9. Saturday 24 March 10. Saturday 31 March

Summer term 2018

1. Saturday 21 April  2. Saturday 28 April  3. Saturday 5 May 4. Saturday 12 May

5. Saturday 19 May 6. Saturday 26 May 7. Saturday 9 June 8. Saturday 16 June

9. Saturday 23 June 10. Saturday 30 June. 

New Summer term pricing structure:  Full term £60.00 (10 classes) 

Half term £30.00 (5 classes) 

Drop in rate £6.00 (per class) 

Parents/Carers are free! 

 

Copyright © 2018 DanceWest