Creative Dance

DanceWest creative movement classes will encourage physical co-ordination, confidence, number work and language skills. Our classes are delivered in a creative environment delivered by experienced dance teachers. 

Creative Dance for 4-7 years at the Lyric Hammersmith

When: Saturday mornings 

Times: 11.15-12.00 

Where: Lyric Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, W6 0QL

Duration: 45 minutes

Suitable: Children from 4+ 

To book: 0208 741 6850 or visit lyric website HERE

Class fees: Full term £60.00 (10 classes) 

Half term £40.00 (5 classes)

Spring 2020 dates:

Autumn Term:

1.Saturday 25 January

2.Saturday 1 February

3.Saturday 8 February

4.Saturday 15 February

5.Saturday 29 February

6.Saturday 7 March

7.Saturday 14 March

8.Saturday 21 March

9.Saturday 28 March

10.Saturday 4 April

1.Saturday 26 September

2.Saturday 5 October

3.Saturday 12 October

4.Saturday 19 October

5.Saturday 2 November

6.Saturday 9 November

7.Saturday 16 November

8.Saturday 23 November

9. Saturday 30 November

10. Saturday 7 November

Screen Shot 2019-07-30 at 17.05.25.png

Ella Fleetwood
Ella trained on the CAT scheme at The Place and graduated from Laban in 2016. She is an independent dance artist based in London. She creates her own choreographic work through her company, ella&co. Ella is passionate about community dance and teaches across a wide variety of community groups, with a particular focus on inclusivity and accessibility. Ella loves to bring dance to anyone and everyone, with play at the heart of her practice. 

unnamed.jpg

Emily Neighbour is a community dance artist working in a wide range of settings across Surrey and West London. She graduated in Dance Studies from the University of Roehampton in 2016 and has since lead contemporary dance and creative movement sessions for all ages. Emily is a lead artist on the Dancing Books programme and co-leads the Saturday Family and Creative Dance programme for DanceWest.

Copyright © 2019 DanceWest